Age Group:  5 - 8 years

Meets:  Wednesday  6:15 - 7:15 pm

Leader:  Elaine Unwin

joeys@1stkellyvillescouts.org.au



Age Group: 8 - 11 Years

Darzee Cubs

Meets: Monday  7:00 - 8:30 pm

Leader: Anthony Calafate

darzee@1stkellyvillescouts.org.au



Zazu Cubs

Meets: Tuesday  7:00 - 8:30 pm

Leader: Tara Bonitz

zazu@1stkellyvillescouts.org.au

Contact Both Packs
cubs@1stkellyvillescouts.org.au




Age Group: 11 - 14 Years

Friday Scouts

Meets: Friday  7:00 - 9:00 pm

Leader: Jonathon Polis

scouts@1stkellyvillescouts.org.au




Thursday Scouts

Meets: Thursday  7:00 - 9:00 pm

Leader: Tony Calafate

scouts@1stkellyvillescouts.org.au




Age Group: 14 - 18 Years

Leader: Andrew Bath

Meets: Wednesday 7:30 - 9:30 pm

venturers@1stkellyvillescouts.org.au



Age Group: 18 - 25 Years

No Active Crew

Try... 2ndbaulkhamhills@gwsrovers.com.au 





Leader in Charge: Anthony Calafate
groupleader@1stkellyvillescouts.org.au

Chairperson: Serena Cheong
chairperson@1stkellyvillescouts.org.au

Treasurer: Nicole Dodds
treasurer@1stkellyvillescouts.org.au

Assistant Treasurer: VACANT
applications to Group Leader are welcome

Secretary: Kyle Manson
secretary@1stkellyvillescouts.org.au

Fundraising: VACANT
fundraising@1stkellyvillescouts.org.au

Public Relations Officer: Emily Manson

Trustee: Chris Stainwright
trustee@1stkellyvillescouts.org.au

Quartermaster: VACANT
applications to Group Leader are welcome